Legal Notice

In force on 04/08/2020

 

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n ° 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for Confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, Users of the site www.lemasducypres.com are informed of the these legal notices.

Connection and navigation on the site www.lemasducypres.com by the User implies full and unreserved acceptance of these legal notices.

These are accessible on the site under the heading “Legal notices”.

ARTICLE 1: The editor

The website www.lemasducypres.com is edited by the SCI LE MAS DU CYPRES company with a capital of 10,000 euros, registered with the RCS of Nîmes under number 488 775 545 whose head office is located at LE CHAMP DES BAUMES 30700 AIGALIERS , telephone number + 33 (0) 6 32 08 86 75, e-mail address: info@lemasducypres.com.

Intra-community VAT number : ________________

The Director of the publication is Sandrine Marrel - Manager of SCI Le Mas du Cyprès.

ARTICLE 2: The host

The host of the site www.lemasducypres.com is the Company 1 & 1 IONOS SARL, whose head office is located at 7, place de la Gare - BP 70109 - 57200 Sarreguemines Cedex, with the telephone number: 0970 808 911.

ARTICLE 3: Access to the site

The site is accessible from any location, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, except in cases of force majeure, scheduled or unscheduled interruption and which may result from a need for maintenance.

In the event of modification, interruption or suspension of services, the site www.lemasducypres.com cannot be held responsible.

ARTICLE 4: Data collection

In application of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 and in accordance with the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data about you. To exercise this right, please contact:

SCI LE MAS DU CYPRES

THE FIELD OF BALM

30700 AIGALIERS
Phone. : + 33 (0) 6 32 08 86 75

or use our contact form specifying your request.

ARTICLE 5: Cookies

The User is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software.

By browsing the site, he accepts them.

A cookie is an element which does not allow the User to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the website. The User can deactivate this cookie via the parameters appearing in his browser software.

 

ARTICLE 6: Intellectual property

Any use, reproduction, distribution, marketing, modification of all or part of the site www.lemasducypres.com, without the permission of the Publisher is prohibited and may lead to actions and legal proceedings as provided in particular by the Intellectual Property Code and the Civil Code.

Mentions légales

En vigueur au 04/08/2020

 

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site www.lemasducypres.com les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site www.lemasducypres.com par l’Utilisateur implique acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

Ces dernières sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».

ARTICLE 1 : L’éditeur

L'édition du site www.lemasducypres.com est assurée par la Société SCI LE MAS DU CYPRES au capital de 10000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Nîmes sous le numéro 488 775 545 dont le siège social est situé au LE CHAMP DES BAUMES 30700 AIGALIERS , numéro de téléphone + 33 (0)6 32 08 86 75, adresse e-mail : info@lemasducypres.com.

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : ________________

Le Directeur de la publication est Sandrine Marrel - Gérant de la SCI Le Mas du Cyprès.

ARTICLE 2 : L’hébergeur

L'hébergeur du site www.lemasducypres.com est la Société 1&1 IONOS SARL, dont le siège social est situé au 7, place de la Gare - BP 70109 - 57200 Sarreguemines Cedex , avec le numéro de téléphone : 0970 808 911.

ARTICLE 3 : Accès au site

Le site est accessible par tout endroit, 7j/7, 24h/24 sauf cas de force majeure, interruption programmée ou non et pouvant découlant d’une nécessité de maintenance.

En cas de modification, interruption ou suspension des services le site www.lemasducypres.com ne saurait être tenu responsable.

ARTICLE 4 : Collecte des données

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et conformément aux dispositions de la loi du n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition sur les données nominatives vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, adressez-vous à :

SCI LE MAS DU CYPRES

LE CHAMP DES BAUMES

30700 AIGALIERS
Tél. : + 33 (0)6 32 08 86 75

ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact en nous précisant votre demande.

ARTICLE 5 : Cookies

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

En naviguant sur le site, il les accepte.

Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’Utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

 

ARTICLE 6 : Propriété intellectuelle

Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de tout ou partie du site www.lemasducypres.com, sans autorisation de l’Editeur est prohibée et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que notamment prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et le Code civil.

En savoir plus

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions. 

 

Email : info@lemasducypres.com

Laissez nous un avis :

Sur Google

Suivez-nous

  • Grey TripAdvisor Icon
  • Google
  • Grey Instagram Icon